Lucene and S3 extension get (re) deployed after each update

Description

this shows up after each restart, despite being installed?

Environment

None

Assignee

Michael Offner

Reporter

Zac Spitzer

Priority

New

Fix versions

Sprint

None

Affects versions

Configure